Oh Canada!

November 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

Oh Canada, my home and native land….

We are back again in Canada, and while it’s always great to see family and friends, I was hit by the realization that starting a skin care company is kind of a big deal!  I never really thought of it that way.  It was just something I wanted to do, had a passion for and I LOVE IT!  LOVE IT!

I get so excited when I get to tell people about Grace & Pepper, I can feel myself glowing!  If you’ve tried us and you like us, or heck, even if you don’t (gasp!), PLEASE help us spread the word?  Write a review, add a comment on our facebook page or try us out if you’ve been sitting on the fence.  We’re a small company, and if you’ve ever tried to go out on your own, you know that any little bit helps.

Like us on FACEBOOK

Follow us on TWITTER

Google Review us

Yelp at us

Shop with us

We are always looking for suggestions, product ideas you’d love to see us add… or feedback on how our products are working for you!  Lets talk!

Cheers,

Mel Knight

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh Canada! at Grace & Pepper's Blog.

meta

